Farplane Records Online Store

Indian Summer (Album)


Indian Summer is the brand new album from Rasmus Faber

This offer contains:

-Indian Summer LP artwork
-Indian Summer feat. Frida Sundemo
-The Sound Of You feat. Polina Griffith
-Clear Rain feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw
-We Own The Night feat. Melo
-I'll Wait For You feat. Emily McEwan
-Hunt You Down feat. Beldina
-Hurricane feat. Rhianna Kenny
-Take Me Dreaming feat. Rhianna Kenny

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)